Wawi Innovation

Wawi Innovation –
We make chocolate dreams reality.

WAWI Innovation GmbH is a manufacturer of high-quality chocolate articles for different occasions – beautiful gifts with a high-quality and festively packaging, but also articles for snacking and nibbling.

The combination of different chocolates infused with premium ingredients such as fruits or nuts turn our articles into extraordinary taste experiences.

The WAWI Innovation GmbH has been a part of the WAWI Euro Group since 2016 and is its creative partner. Articles are sold under the brands WAWI as well as Mount Momami. The majority the of the articles are produced for various international trading companies under their own brands. According to the customer’s wishes we develop new concepts, modify or refine them.

 

Our Vision

We want to develop and establish WAWI Innovation as the leading partner for innovative brands for national and international customers!


Our Mission

We focus on the individual wishes of every single customer. The awareness and knowledge of customer- and market requirements drive the thoughts and actions of our employees. Our market-driven product-innovations open up a niche. Our different and versatile products make us unique. Constant change and development is what we strive for – usually, we are one step ahead of any competitor.


Our Quality Standards

Due to taste, smell, look and packaging, every single article has to be in accordance with the high quality standards of WAWI Innovation. We put great emphasis on quality standards to guarantee superb products for unique moments of joy.


Innovation

Innovation is our core-philosophy. Constant change and development is our guiding principle.


Environmental protection

We are fully aware of our responsibility towards nature and Mother Earth, which is why we use our resources economically and avoid unnecessary waste.


We offer unique products.
We are unique.

WAWI Innovation GmbH
Laubanger 2
96152 Burghaslach
GERMANY

Fon: +49 (0) 9552 | 9309-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9552 | 9309-15

Want some chocolate?
Shop now
Contact
Do you have any questions concerning WAWI or any of our products?
Contact us now

Wawi Innovation

Wawi Innovation –
Wir erfinden Schokoladen-Träume.

WAWI Innovation GmbH ist ein Hersteller hochwertiger Schokoladenartikel für unterschiedliche Anlässe – hochwertig und festlich verpackt mit Geschenkcharakter aber auch Artikel zum Snacken und Vernaschen.

Die Kombination verschiedener Schokoladen mit hochwertigen Zutaten wie z. B. Früchten und Nüssen machen unsere Artikel zu einem besonderen Geschmackserlebnis.

Die WAWI Innovation GmbH gehört seit 2016 zur WAWI-Euro Gruppe und ist deren kreativer Partner. Es werden Artikel unter den Marken WAWI sowie Mount Momami vertrieben. Der Großteil der Artikel wird für verschiedene internationale Handelsunternehmen unter deren Eigenmarken hergestellt. Je nach Kundenwunsch werden Konzepte neu entwickelt, abgeändert und verfeinert.

 

Vision

Wir möchten WAWI Innovation als führenden Partner für innovative Marken für nationale und internationale Kunden entwickeln!


Mission

Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Bedürfnisse jedes einzelnen Kunden! Das Bewusstsein für Kunden- und Marktanforderungen prägen das Denken und Handeln der Mitarbeiter. Unsere marktgerechten Produktinnovationen erschließen eine Nische. Wir unterscheiden uns hinsichtlich der Produktdifferenz. Ständige Veränderung ist unser Credo. Überfall ist Rückschritt. Wir sind normalerweise jedem Mitbewerber einen Schritt voraus.


Qualitätsstandards

Aufgrund von Geschmack, Geruch, Aussehen und Verpackung müssen alle Artikel den hohen Qualitätsstandards von WAWI Innovation entsprechen. Wir legen Wert auf Qualitätsstandards, um erstklassige Produkte für einzigartige Genussmomente zu garantieren.


Innovation

Innovation ist unser Hauptaugenmerk. Ständige Veränderung ist unser Credo.


Umweltschutz

Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung für Mutter Erde bewusst. Deshalb gehen wir wirtschaftlich mit Ressourcen um. Wir vermeiden unnötigen Abfall.


Wir bieten einzigartige Produkte an.
Wir sind einzigartig.

WAWI Innovation GmbH
Laubanger 2
D-96152 Burghaslach

Fon: +49 (0) 9552 | 9309-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9552 | 9309-15

Lust auf Schokolade?
Zum WAWI Shop
Kontakt
Sie haben Fragen zu WAWI oder unseren Produkten?
Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt